FREE THROWS hoisted by...

John Gannon: vocals, piano, keyboards, drums, saxophone, clarinet

John Burk: bass

Dominic Castillo: guitar

Maria Cahill and Heather Keller: background vocals ("Smoked Salvation")

Cory Gray: trumpet and euphonium ("Butter", "Lovesick", and "Keep Your Head Down")

Jordan Leff: nylon acoustic ("The Highway")

Jessica Steinhebel: flute ("Hippie Girl")

Songs by John Gannon

Produced by Jordan Leff

Recorded and mixed by Jordan Leff at The Secret Society

Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering; Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice

Photography by Heather Sikorski

Design by Lift Communications